Breast Oncoplasty Training Program

Video lecture series - session 3

MASTOPEXIES - A plastic surgeon's perspective


We are happy to join hands with iBreastBook and BreastGlobal to co-organise our next international workshop/surgical training sessions on various techniques of breast oncoplasty delivered by global experts.


5 March 2021
6.00 pm - 8.00 pm IST (12.30 pm - 2.30 pm GMT)

Time Topic Speaker
6.00 pm - 6:05 pm IST
12:30 pm - 12:35 pm GMT
Introduction Dr. C B Koppiker
Medical Director, PCCM
India
6.05pm - 6.35 pm IST
12.35 pm - 1.05 pm GMT
Basics of Mammoplasty
(Inferior Pedicle and Blondi technique)
Mr. Bhagwat Mathur
Consultant Plastic Surgeon at NHS Trust
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
6.35 pm - 7.05 pm IST
1.05 pm - 1.35 pm GMT
Markings and
Superior / Supero- Medial Pedicle Techniques
Miss Marlene See
Consultant Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon
Guys and St. Thomas’ NHS Trust
London, UK
7.05pm - 7.35 pm IST
1.35 pm - 2.05 pm GMT
Vertical Mammoplasty Technniques Prof. Jian Farhadi
Consultant Plastic Surgeon, Breast Centre
Zurich, Switzerland
7.35 pm - 8.00 pm IST
2.05 pm - 2.35 pm GMT
Panel Discussionn - Dr C.B. Koppiker, Medical Director, PCCM, India
- Mr Ashutosh Kothari, Consultant Breast Surgeon, Guys and St Thomas NHS Trust, London, UK
- Miss Pari Naz-Mohanna , Consultant Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon, London, UK
- Mr Yazan Masannat , Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon, Aberdeen, UK

Live telecast of the webinar

About ISOS

ISOS is comprised of renowned faculty from Association of Breast Surgeons, U.K., University of East Anglia, U.K. and India.

International School of Oncoplastic Surgery (ISOS) was founded by Dr. Chaitanyanand Koppiker, with an aim to fill the existing gaps in surgical training in the niche field of Oncoplastic Breast Surgery. Dr. Koppiker is a renowned breast surgeon and one of the pioneers of Breast Oncoplasty in India.

Know More

Word of note

About Masters

Based on the award-winning ‘Masters’ in Oncoplastic Breast Surgery programme conceived by the surgeons at UEA; Masters in Breast Oncoplasty is the only course in Asia to offer cutting-edge training in the niche field of Breast Oncoplasty.

The suite of two courses offers the highest levels (possibly internationally) of education and skills, consisting of a full Master Degree in Breast Oncoplasty with a 2-year programme consisting of practical skill-development based workshops.

Know More

Testimonials